piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Professorship for Adult and Continuing Education

Team Professosrship for Adult and Continuing Education

Contact: University Würzburg, Campus Hubland Nord, Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82, 3rd floor, 97074 Würzburg

Chairing:

Univ.-Prof.'in. Dr.
Regina Egetenmeyer

+49 931 31-83898regina.egetenmeyer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Secretary's office:

Natascha Monteiro +49 931 31-86830

natascha.monteiro@uni-wuerzburg.de

Function adresses:

Professur für Erwachsen-
bildung/ Weiterbildung
+49 931 31-86193erwachsenenbildung@uni-wuerzburg.de
COMPALL +49 931 31-83337compall@uni-wuerzburg.de
KOPROF+49 931 31-81734koprof@uni-wuerzburg.de
ERASMUSerasmus.education@uni-wuerzburg.de

Honorarprofessor

Prof. Dr. Hajo Petsch+49 931 32-094284hans-joachim.petsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

Scientific assistants

Lisa Breitschwerdt, M.A.
+49 931 31-82212 lisa.breitschwerdt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Jenny Fehrenbacher, M.A.+49 931 31- 84795 jenny.fehrenbacher@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stefanie Kröner, M.A.+49 931 31-86726stefanie.kroener@uni-wuerzburg.de
Clara Kuhlen, M.A. +49 931 31-80349 clara.kuhlen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Monika Staab, M.A. +49 931 31-83337 monika.staab@uni-wuerzburg.de
Mag. Reinhard Lechner
+49 931 31-82116reinhard.lechner@uni-wuerzburg.de

Student assistants

Astrid Kötterl +49 931 31-81743 astrid.koetterl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Franca Wolzfranca.wolz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Johanna Raphael +49 931 31-86193 johanna.raphael@uni-wuerzburg.de
Jan Kaufmann +49 931 31-86193 jan.kaufmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Katharina Fries +49 931 31-83337 katharina.fries@uni-wuerzburg.de
Laura Leibinger +49 931 31-83337 laura.leibinger@uni-wuerzburg.de
Luisa Kimmel +49 931 31-81743 luisa.kimmel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rachel Camenzuli +49 931 31-86193 rachel.camenzuli@uni-wuerzburg.de

International and temporary lecturers Summer semester 2018

Daniela Frison
Maja Maksimovic
Pankász Balázs
Heribert Hinzen
Julia Espenschied

Data privacy protection

By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

Data privacy protection

By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

Contact

Universität Würzburg
Sanderring 2
97070 Würzburg

Phone: +49 931 31-0
Fax: +49 931 31-82600

Find Contact

Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin