Deutsch Intern
    Professorship for Adult and Continuing Education

    Team Professorship of Adult and Continuing Education

    Kontact: Universität Würzburg, Campus Hubland Nord, Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82, 3rd floor, 97074 Würzburg

    Chairing:

    Univ.-Prof.'in. Dr.
    Regina Egetenmeyer

    +49 931 31-83898regina.egetenmeyer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Secretary`s office

    Jutta Rüttger +49 931 31-86499 jutta.ruettger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Function adresses

    Professur für Erwachsen-
    bildung/ Weiterbildung
    +49 931 31-86193erwachsenenbildung@uni-wuerzburg.de
    COMPALL +49 931 31-83337compall@uni-wuerzburg.de
    KOPROF+49 931 31-81734koprof@uni-wuerzburg.de
    ERASMUSerasmus.education@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Honorarprofessor

    Prof. Dr. Hajo Petsch+49 931 32-094284hans-joachim.petsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Scientific assistants

    Lisa Breitschwerdt, M.A.

    +49 931 31-82212

    lisa.breitschwerdt@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Jenny Fehrenbacher, M.A.+49 931 31-83337jenny.fehrenbacher@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Stefanie Kröner, M.A.+49 931 31-86726stefanie.kroener@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Clara Kuhlen, M.A.+49 931 31-80349clara.kuhlen@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Mag. Reinhard Lechner
    +49 931 31-82116reinhard.lechner@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Student assistants

    Antonia Lecht, B.A. +49 931 31-86193 antonia.lecht@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Johanna Raphael +49 931 31-86193 johanna.raphael@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Jan Kaufmann +49 931 31-86193 jan.kaufmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Katrin Bergmannkatrin.bergmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Monika Staab, B.A. +49 931 31-83337 monika.staab@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Rachel Camenzuli +49 931 31-86193rachel.camenzuli@uni-wuerzburg.de 

     

    International lecturers Wintersemester 2017/18

    Arne Carlsen, Prof.(Hon), Dr.h.c. mult
    Anita Priyadarshini, Prof.
    Vandana Chakrabarti, Prof.
    Omar Mizel, Dr. 
    Pankász Balázs, Dr.
    Heribert Hinzen, Prof. Dr. Dr.

     

    Temporary lecturer Wintersemester 2017/18

    Julia Espenschied

     

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin